2190 Village Park Ave. Suite 300 Twin Falls, ID 83301

Shop on Amazon and support the TFSDEF.

Twin Falls School District Education Foundation

The Twin Falls School District Education Foundation was founded in 1991 by a group of community members interested in building Roper Auditorium on the Twin Falls High School campus. Today the Foundation has 19 board members, 5 adjunct members, emeritus members, 1 part time Administrative Assistant and a part time Executive Director.

The board meets monthly, August-May, along with committee meetings as needed. Our mission is to “support and promote excellence in education in the areas of academics, technology and student activities.” Contact us today to learn more and get involved.

TFSDEF Board Members

Top Row: Scot McNeley, J.J. McBride, Rudy Ashenbrener, Charlie Wright

Second Row: Trevor Tarter, Brett Keller, Chris Reid, Brady Dickinson

Third Row: Chris Packer, Dennis Brown, Michael Danielson, Mandi Thompson, Scott Pierce, Shannon Swoboda

Bottom Row: Melissa Ficklin, Barb Hardy, Kathy MacMillan, Lisa Burgett, Michelle Bartlome, Shari Cowger, Eva Craner, Mary Barron, Linda Watkins, Judi Baxter

Not Pictured: Troy Mahlke, Bill Brulotte, Ray Parish, Jessica Meade, Anna Scholes, Robert DeKlotz

Our Board Members

Click on the Board Member to Learn More

Trevor S. Tarter


J.J. McBride

Vice President

Bill Brulotte


Dennis Brown


Michael Danielson

Legal Counsel

Kathy MacMillan

Past President

Ray Parrish

Board Member

Anna Scholes

Board Member

Dr. Lisa Burgett

Board Member

Scot McNeley

Board Member

Rudy Ashenbrener

Board Member

Christopher A. Reid

Board Member

Mandi Thompson

Board Member

Shannon Swoboda

Board Member

Chris Packer

Board Member

Shari Cowger

Board Member

Scott Pierce

Board Member

Jessica Meade

Board Member

Michelle Bartlome

Board Member

Troy Mahlke

Board Member

Charles Wright

Board Member

Judi Baxter

Board Member

Linda Watkins

Executive Director

Melissa Ficklin

Administrative Assistant

Dr. Brady Dickinson

Adjunct Board Member

Eva Craner

Adjunct Board Member

Mary Barron

Adjunct Board Member

Roberta DeKlotz

Adjunct Board Member

Brett Keller

Adjunct Board Member

Contact Information

Twin Falls School District Education Foundation
2190 Village Park Ave. Suite 300
Twin Falls, ID 83301
[email protected]

Mailing Address

PO Box 1182
Twin Falls, ID 83303-1182

Quick Contact

If you can read this, don't fill out the following fields.